Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2022/2023

 

Note: Our technical support team will still be available 24/7/365 by simply opening a ticket here

  • Monday 19th December
    9 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 20th December
    9 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 21st December
    9 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 22nd December
    9 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 23rd December
    9 am - 12:00 pm
  • Saturday 24th December
    CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December
    CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December
    9 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 29th December
    9 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 30th December
    9 am - 12:00 pm
  • Saturday 31st December
    CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January
    CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January
    9 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Saturday, December 3, 2022



« Back